Geneva

An avatar image for {name}
Someone invited you to join a group on Geneva
A reading group for readers of Berkley, MI! Meetings every month over zoom with group discussion on a book we all choose โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’“
Berkley Readers ๐Ÿ“š
A reading group for readers of Berkley, MI! Meetings every month over zoom with group discussion on a book we all choose โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’“
Berkley, MI
12 members
Download Geneva

For whatever

youโ€™re into,

wherever you are.

Geneva

For whatever

youโ€™re into,

wherever you are.

Join Group